Skip to main content

Contact Us


Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education


Please note that in-person registration is temporarily unavailable and onsite services are limited due to safety guidelines to limit the spread of COVID-19. 

 

e-mail: info@MarinCommunityEd.com 


Department Contacts:
 

Carol P. Hildebrand
Director of Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education
cphildebrand@marin.edu
(415) 485-9316
Student Services Room 239 (Kentfield Campus)

Sheherazade Arasnia
Administrative Assistant
sarasnia@marin.edu
(415) 485-9313
Student Services Room 238 (Kentfield Campus)

Community Education Program:

Valerie Marckwordt
Program Specialist, Kentfield Campus
vmarckwordt@marin.edu
(415) 485-9368
Student Services Room 238 (Kentfield Campus)


Brandon Drake
Program Specialist, Indian Valley Campus
badrake@marin.edu
(415) 485-9311
Building 7, Room 196 (Indian Valley Campus)


Heather Peitz
Enrollment Services Associate II, Kentfield Campus
hpeitz@marin.edu
(415) 485-9318

Student Services Room 119 (Kentfield Campus)

Center for International Education and Intensive English Program (IEP):
 
Sara Oser, M.A.
Intensive English Program (IEP) Coordinator
soser@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579
Building 27, Room 122 (Indian Valley Campus)

Brier Welch
International Student Advisor
abwelch@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 7740
Student Services Room 234 (Kentfield Campus)