Contact Us


Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education


Fall Office Hours:

 

Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 12:00 Noon
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 Noon

Phone: (415) 485-9305
e-mail: info@MarinCommunityEd.com
 

Campus Locations
Kentfield Campus (KTD)
Student Services Building
Room 145
835 College Avenue
Kentfield, CA 94904
 
Indian Valley Campus (IVC)
Building 7 Room 194
1800 Ignacio Blvd.,
Novato, California 94949

Department Contacts:
 

Carol P. Hildebrand
Director of Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education
cphildebrand@marin.edu
(415) 485-9316
Student Services Room 149 (Kentfield Campus)

Laurie Loeffler
Administrative Assistant
lloeffler@marin.edu
(415) 485-9313
Student Services Room 148 (Kentfield Campus)

Community Education Program:

Beth Hampson

Program Administrator
ehampson@marin.edu
(415) 485-9473
Student Services Room 124 (Kentfield Campus)

Cheryl Carlson
Program Specialist, Indian Valley Campus
ccarlson@marin.edu
(415) 485-9311
Building 7, Room 196 (Indian Valley Campus)

Valerie Marckwordt
Program Specialist, Kentfield Campus
vmarckwordt@marin.edu
(415) 485-9368
Student Services Room 124 (Kentfield Campus)


Heather Peitz
Enrollment Services Associate II, Indian Valley Campus
hpeitz@marin.edu
(415) 485-9318
Building 7, Room 199 (Indian Valley Campus)


Sarah Smith
Enrollment Services Associate I, Kentfield Campus
ssmith@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 7820
Student Services Room 145 (Kentfield Campus)

Center for International Education and Intensive English Program (IEP):
 
Sara Oser, M.A.
Intensive English Program (IEP) Coordinator
soser@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579
Building 3, Room 259 (Indian Valley Campus)

Brier Welch
International Student Advisor
abwelch@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 7740
Student Services Room 124 (Kentfield Campus)

Sueli Bertuol-Okun, M.A.
Intensive English Program (IEP) Faculty
sokun@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579
Building 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)
 
Dr. Magda Levin
Intensive English Program (IEP) Faculty
mlevin@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579
Building 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)