Skip to main content

Contact Us


Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education


Starting Tuesday, October 1, 2019
in-person registration will be at the following NEW locations:

Kentfield Campus:

Enrollment Services
Student Services Building, Second Floor
Mon 9 am to 4 pm
Tue, Wed, Thurs 9 am to 7 pm
Fri 9 am to 1 pm
(Offices closed daily for lunch from 1 pm - 2 pm)


Indian Valley Campus:

Enrollment Services
Building 27 East Hall, Room 109
Mon, Tues, Thurs 9 am to 4 pm
Wed 9 am to 6 pm
Fri 9 am to 1 pm
(Offices closed daily for lunch from 1 pm - 2 pm)


Phone: (415) 485-9305

e-mail: info@MarinCommunityEd.com 


Department Contacts:
 

Carol P. Hildebrand
Director of Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education
cphildebrand@marin.edu
(415) 485-9316
Student Services Room 149 (Kentfield Campus)

Sheherazade Arasnia
Administrative Assistant
sarasnia@marin.edu
(415) 485-9313
Student Services Room 148 (Kentfield Campus)

Community Education Program:

Cheryl Carlson
Program Specialist, Indian Valley Campus
ccarlson@marin.edu
(415) 485-9311
Building 7, Room 196 (Indian Valley Campus)

Valerie Marckwordt
Program Specialist, Kentfield Campus
vmarckwordt@marin.edu
(415) 485-9368
Student Services Room 124 (Kentfield Campus)


Heather Peitz
Enrollment Services Associate II, Indian Valley Campus
hpeitz@marin.edu
(415) 485-9318
Building 7, Room 199 (Indian Valley Campus)


Vacant
Enrollment Services Associate I, Kentfield Campus
Student Services Room 145 (Kentfield Campus)

Center for International Education and Intensive English Program (IEP):
 
Sara Oser, M.A.
Intensive English Program (IEP) Coordinator
soser@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579
Building 3, Room 259 (Indian Valley Campus)

Brier Welch
International Student Advisor
abwelch@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 7740
Student Services Room 124 (Kentfield Campus)

Sueli Bertuol-Okun, M.A.
Intensive English Program (IEP) Faculty
sokun@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579
Building 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)
 
Dr. Magda Levin
Intensive English Program (IEP) Faculty
mlevin@marin.edu
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579
Building 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)